| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Whenever you search in PBworks, Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) will run the same search in your Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, Gmail, and Slack. Now you can find what you're looking for wherever it lives. Try Dokkio Sidebar for free.

View
 

Directory

This version was saved 12 years, 8 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by Dan Collins
on May 14, 2010 at 2:53:45 pm
 

 

To extend this template, you can either click within the table and use the "Row > Insert Row" command, or use "Table Properties" to expand the table as desired.

 

For larger groups or organizations, you may want to use multiple tables, one for each group or department.

 

If you also use the "Team Member Page" template, you should name team member names link to their Team Member Pages.

 

Remember, you can create your own customized version of any PBworks template simply by tagging that page with the keyword "template".  From then on, any user of your workspace will be able to use your page template.

 

artCORE Directory

 

Spring 2010 Master Contact List and Schedule 



Name Number Email Title/Responsibilities Other Info
Dan Collins 480-206-2037 dan.collins@asu.edu

Professor/Coordinator

 
Nic Wiesinger 317-490-7346  nicholas.wiesinger@asu.edu  RA/Core Admin Assist.  
Lynette Andreasen 480 209 6574   lynette.andreasen@yahoo.com TA/Core instructor 3D, Metalworking I
Jesse Armstong 405-620-5134

armstrongclay@yahoo.com

TA/Core instructor 3D, Ceramic Survey
Peter Christenson 773-771-4505 ptchrist@asu.edu TA/Core instructor IDM
Matthew Clark 270-404-6414 mtclark2@asu.edu TA/Core instructor 2D, Color
Elise Deringer 405-640-5337 edw@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor 3D
Nicholas Dowgwillo  920-390-9461 nicholas.dowgwillo@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor 2D
Jana Evans  214-766-3806 jana.evans@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor Color
Amanda Frazier 936-648-4345
afrazie1@mainex1.asu.edu TA/Core Instructor Color
Lizeth Garcia 602-703-2677 lizeth.garcia@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor 3D
Matthew Garcia  602-317-2602 matgar40@hotmail.com TA/Core Instructor 2D
Dain Gore  602-565-9304 dain.gore@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor Color
Chad Gunderson 507-327-5403 chad.gunderson@gmail.com TA/Core Instructor Ceramic Survey, 3D
Ashley Brooke Heuts 919-749-5978 a.brookeheuts@asu.edu TA Fibers
Natalia Jaeger  480-296-1276 natalia.jaeger@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor IDM
Julia R. Jones        
Lauren Kinney 415-602-0224  lauren.kinney@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor 2D
Whitney Korstange  765-714-7854 whitney.korstange@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor Color
Nathaniel Lewis  570-417-5281 nathaniel.lewis@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor 2D, 3D
Teresa Miro Martin 480-295-5481 tmiromartin@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor IDM
Jacob Meders  912-660-1626 jmeders@yahoo.com TA/Core Instructor Color
Kathleen Moore  319-325-5572 kathleen.k.moore@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor 2D, Color
Ann Morton  602-451-6092 ann.morton@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor Color
Matthew Mosher 617-755-4474 matthew.mosher@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor 3D
Gabriella Munoz  602-293-6817 la_gabbina@hotmail.com TA/Core Instructor 2D
Ronna Nemitz        
Katie Poterala        
Ellie Richards  724-612-2602 eleanor.richards@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor 3D
Candice Ring  480-320-0079 candice.ring@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor 3D
Marco Rosichelli  623-225-5208 marco@rosichelli.com TA/Core Instructor IDM, 3D MFA Fall 2008
Emily Stergar  317-292-2642 emily.stergar@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor 3D, Sculpture I
Emily Stokes  734-730-4033 emily.stokes@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor 3D
Olivia Timmons  602-228-8149 olivia.timmons@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor Color. MFA Fall 2009
Don Vance  602-478-1605 devance@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor IDM
Kelsey Vance  860-933-8243 kelsey.vance@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor 2D
Nan Vaughn Sculpture MFA candidate
Patrick Vincent 612-418-2113  patrick.vincent@asu.edu  TA/Core Instructor  Color 
Sebastian Wittig  480-760-5512 sebx@asu.edu TA/Core Instructor 2D

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.